Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2019

Loading...

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2019

Bavarian would like to wish all our customers, staff, family and friends a safe and Happy Christmas.

Opening hours for Christmas and New Year.

Monday 23rd December - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Tuesday 24th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday 28th December - 9.00am - 2.00pm

Sunday 29th December - CLOSED

Monday 30th December - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Tuesday 31st December - 8.30am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January - Back to normal opening hours.

Thank you for your continued support throughout 2019 and we look forward to welcoming you all again in 2020.