Loading...

ABOUT BAVARIAN BMW.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

The problem was sorted in a professional manner and I was continually updated on the progress and cost of the repair.

Service

Great team and extremely helpful.

Service

Great service

Service

The chap who actually carried out the service - I think his name was Chris - explained exactly what needed to be done and was most courteous and helpful

Service
Thank you for your very kind comments, I was delighted to pass them on to Chris. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Very satisfied except that the tyre pressure monitor was not reset as tyre pressures incorrect....

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Can't fault the service, it feels and drives like a new car-you may not want to tell the new car people that ??

Service
Thank you. Your very positive and constructive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Outstanding Showroom premises coupled with very professional, friendly assistance from each member that I came into contact with

Service
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Totally professional as always

Service
It's always great to see you, it's our pleasure. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Team where very flexible

Service
Thank you for your kind comments, I'm glad we were able to help. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I was attended to at the agreed time Mr Mellon was waiting for me and was very helpful

Service
Thank you for your very constructive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Very easy to leave in car - drop off at suited times. Ready when returned to dealership.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Bavarian has been mostly fine. I would say that more generally BMW needs to look at the hand-off and hand-back between the Emergency Services group and yourselves. I have had problems with misinformation during my ownership.

Service
Thank you, I was disappointed to read you had problems with BMW Emergency Services, our Aftersales Manager will be in contact. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Excellent service

Service
Thank you for your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I was very satisfied with the services . ?? David always helps me when I email him ??

Service
Thank you, your comments are very much appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Price quoted over the phone differed to amount charged- should send an email to confirm after call.

Service
Thank you for your very constructive comments, this has been discussed with our Booking Team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The service advisor checked my car in and had a courtesy car ready for me. So I left my car with him and left in the courtesy car (which was a lovely X2). I received a text to inform me that my service was completed and ready for collection.

Service
Thank you, It's always a pleasure to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

More needed to be done than on previous services but I've had the car three years and work will be necessary sometimes. It was done well and I was not left without wheels while it was done.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted we were able to keep you mobile. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Totally professional

Service
Thank you, as always it's our pleasure. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

very pleasant and competent staff and good cofe and pastries ??

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted everything went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I received excellent service from both Jenny and Dave. Flawless.

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to share your comments with Jenny and Dave. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Again, incorrect information captured is not great. Car was returned to me without the wash and cleaning requested.

Service
Thank you for your comments, my apologies that your car wasn't cleaned, I understand our Aftersales Manager has been in contact. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Efficient.

Service
Thank you, your constructive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Quick and efficient service team. Always put the customer first and provide a personal service.

Service
Thank you, I have shared your comments with Richard and the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

The job was to change from summer to winter wheels; although the wheels fitted, the need for new sensors was overlooked and necessitated a return visit to the garage The staff did take responsibility and did all they could to lessen the inconvenience

Service
Thank you for your comments, my apologies for the inconvenience, I understand that our Service Manager has been in contact and everything has been resolved. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

All work completed to high standard.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went well. JOe Rogers, Head of Business

Friendly, efficient from start (the booking) to finish. Richard was superb, as usual, looked after everything very well, without fuss, and got me away again ahead of schedule. Impeccable!

Service
Thank you, your very kind comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

My car was taken on time for its service, the receptionist made sure that I was aware of what was happening and came to find me when the service had been completed. The coffee served by the staff to your table is to die for.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Very satisfied. Senior Aftersales Adviser went that extra mile!!

Service
Thank you, I was absolutely delighted to read your very positive comments and have passed them on to the team Joe Rogers, Head of Business

They were prepared for me completed work quickly

Service
Thank you, it was good to see everything had been prepared to make ensure your visit went smoothly. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Had various BMW since 1976,Always very good service.I know if I have a problem Richard will sort out

Service
Thank you, it's always a pleasure to see you. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Very happy with service.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

When we collected or new BMW we brought our three grandchildren with us to enjoy the experience. You staff could not have been nicer to us all. Thanks for that.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted you all enjoyed your visit. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I had asked the service department to check a noise coming from my brakes but was told when I picked the car up that due to the rain that it hadn't been possible. However when I braked at the gates of the service department the brakes squeaked.

Service
Thank you for your survey, my apologies for the inconvenience, a colleague from Aftersales will be in contact. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Once again Bavarian Garages were extremely efficient and helpful.

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went according to plan. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Work carried out to suit our time, communication kept us up to date, work go highest standard, car delivered back on time.

Service
Thank you, it's a pleasure. I've passed your comments on to Richard. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Excellent experience - 5

Service
Thank you, I have passed your kind comments on to Sophie. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Again exemplary service by everybody at Bavarian!

Service
Thank you for your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Car ready on time, job done as expected. Courtesy cars are all Msport spec with <10k miles. However, I would recommend ensuring they have fuel in tank. Warning light came on when I left the garage, had to fill up to compete the journey home.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments, I have passed them on to Leah. My apologies that the car hadn't been fueled. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Happy with the service provided

Service
Thank you, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

All comes down to the professional way the service advice and staff conduct themselves

Service
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

the service team Richard and Hannah were very helpful and explained all that had been involved but I still feel cheated by the fact the items I hoped would be covered by warranty although car only does 6500 per year and is serviced correctly by BMW

Service
Thank you for your constructive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Customer care is good and the centre is pleasant to wait in. Impossible to tell about actual service

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Total satisfaction

Service
Thank you! Joe Rogers, Head of Business

All work done as requested, nice staff, a lift and a good coffee

Service
Thank you for your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Would normally have been 5 star other than a recent change to customer reception which has made the customer experience worse rather than better!

Service
Thank you for your comments, I'm sorry things didn't go as well as normal. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Although the problem wasn't resolved the service was excellent

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Top quality. I know that as a BMW owner, I have to pay a bit more for things when compared to other High Street providers. But don't mind paying as the quality is so good

Service
Thank you, your comments are very much appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

in the end after service manager got involved

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted we got everything resolved. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

See above, plus when I then booked the car in I was going to be charged £80 for the diagnostic even though I already knew the problem.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to return your survey, my apologies for the inconvenience, a colleague from our Aftersales Team will be in contact. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Exceptional service. Staff know customers by name and ensure the customers knows they are important.

Service
Thank you, It's always a pleasure to see you both in the showroom. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Service was carried out at the appointed time, took only the length of time I had been told it would and my car was returned clean and looking brand new

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted everything went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Yes very satisfied

Service
Thank you for your kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Everything was done as required for the service

Service
Thank you, Richard and I were delighted to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Got exactly what I wanted in the specified time frame

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted we were able to get you a good deal. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Car service was completed to our satisfaction.

Service
Thank you for your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Always treated with utmost respect

Service
Thank you, I have passed your kind comments on to Richard. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Good car, good value for money and excellent service.

Service
Thank you, I have passed your compliments on to Tracey. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Nothing is a problem at Bavarian & always handled with a caring & friendly attitude.

Service
Thank you, your comments were very much appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Again outstanding service and exemplary courteous care! 10/10

Service
Thank you for your very kind and positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

The car itself has been a problem from the start not bavarian's fault. They have however done their best to keep me on the road despite this car being in for work more times than the previously least dependable car which was a fiat panda years ago!

Service
Thank you for your positive comments, I'm glad we were able to get all the issues resolved. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I was treated with courtesy and respect at all times by the service team especially Miss Sophie horner at the service desk. My service requirements were dealt with expediently.

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to share your kind comments with Sophie. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

See above. While the centre offered me an umbrella as an apology (which I appreciate) I simply would have been satisfied if the time was a put an hour. At this stage I will not return to Bavarian if I can avoid it!!

Service
Thank you for your comments, my apologies for the inconvenience, a colleague from Aftersales will be in touch. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Efficient service

Service
Thank you, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Turn round was excellent- value hard to justify

Service
Thank you for your constructive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Problems not resolved

Service
Thank you for taking the time to return your survey, I understand our Service Team have been in contact, my apologies for the inconvenience. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Although I'm not sure wether my oil ways completely changed or just topped up ?

Service
Thank you for your comments, I believe our Service Team have been in contact to confirm the oil was changed. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Just a perfect experince

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Service team very helpful. Clear and regular communication throughout

Service
Thank you, I'm pleased to hear we kept you informed throughout the repairs. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I was impressed by the BMW complex, it's interior and by the personnel working therein. It also provides a lovely relaxing area where one can enjoy tea, coffee, snacks, fruit etc if one needs to wait for whatever reason.

Service
Thank you, I have shared your very positive comments with the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Good people, Jason excellent

Service
Thank you, I have passed your kind comments on to Jason. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Staff are very professional

Service
Thank you, it's always a pleasure to see you in the showroom. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

5 star service.

Service
Thank you I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I had to return to Bavarian to leave back the job sheet that the workshop left in my car.

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Excellent but bit pricey

Service
Thank you for your constructive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Warranty issue with CPU. Could have had part on site in case it was needed to avoid wait for part and 3.5 days without car. Did provide me with a loan car but needed to leave work early to sort the paperwork.

Service
Thank you for your constructive comments, my apologies for the inconvenience. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I left my car in at 10 o'clock in the morning was told it would be ready mid afternoon I my phone number was on the form I rang at 5 30 rang again at 6 was told ready next day I had to cancel a meeting in Dublin cause I didn't know my car not fixed

Service
Thank you, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience, I understand a colleague from Aftersales has also been in contact. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

no problems.

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

the video of the work carried out on the car very impressive.

Service
Thank you, the CitNow video is a great tool, lets you have a technicians view! Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I had a problem , I made a call and the staff were prompt in dealing with it

Service
Thank you, I'm glad everything went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Everything completed as promised.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went to plan. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Clicking noise from brakes not resolved. Put down as a 'performance car characteristic'

Service
Thank you for your comments. I understand one of our Senior Technicians inspected the car and heard the noise but did not identify it as a manufacturing defect. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Everything totally resolved within a super time frame- many thanks to Richard McKnight.

Service

Great service but a little too expensive for what was performed in my opinion.

Service
Thank you, your constructive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Love the car and it is going great. Service reception, lift to work and general customer service is excellent as was Jenny.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments, I have passed them on to Jenny. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Very professional staff. Great service and facilities (Coffee, food)

Service
Thank you, I'm pleased you enjoyed your visit. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Because it was personal and very friendly

Service
Thank you, I have passed your compliments on to the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Terrible lack of communication about my cars' progress through the workshop.

Service
Thank you, please accept my apologies for the poor communication. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Walked into service department unannounced and was seen right away and dealt with in a courteous manner.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted we were able to help. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Professional staff that are easy to deal with

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

No problems.

Service
Thank you, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I am made to feel that I really matter as a customer in Bavarian.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I couldn't of been better treated from the minute I walked in the door

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to share your very positive comments with the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Had to wait a long time for car to be finished

Service
Thank you for your comments, I understand a member of the Service Team has been in contact, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

A friendly and professional service with very good quality workmanship. I am very pleased that they took my car for it's MOT.

Service
Thank you for your very positive comments, I'm delighted we were able to help. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

5 star service

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Very accommodating pleasant experience

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to read your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Well planned, organised, helpful, pleasant staff and experience with knowledgeable and efficient team.

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to share your comments with Gerry and Dan. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Well informed & knowledgable

Service
Thank you, I'm glad we kept you up to speed with the repairs. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I had no cause for complaint.

Service
Thank you, I have passed your very kind comments on to Leah. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Waited just around and hour or so with great cafe facilities and fantastic service

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted to see we were able to get you back on the road without delay. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Because I was very, very, satisfied.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit and we were able to help. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Perfect

Service
Thank you! What can I say? Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Everything was done quick & with a smile. Jenny was very friendly & helpful.

Service
Thank you, Jenny and I were delighted to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

After service needs looked at did not work for me

Service
Thank you, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

No complaints..Jenny was great..

Service
Thank you, I have passed your kind comments on to Jenny. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Information was unclear. Work completed well.

Service
Thank you, I'm glad we got there in the end. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I paid for an advanced diagnostic but received only a very brief report which did not guarantee the issue would be resolved. I considered this poor value.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to return your survey, I appreciate your constructive comments. I understand your car had been with another garage for repairs prior to coming to us for diagnosis. We can only advise of the faults that were logged in the car when with us and suggest what we deem to be the next associated repair, whilst we are confident with our diagnosis unfortunately we cannot guarantee 100% that this will resolve the issue. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Very welcoming and friendly.

Service
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Everything that needed to be done was done. My car was ready to be returned to me at the agreed time and driving like it was when I first bought it. It was cleaner than when I brought it in as it had been washed and tidy.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

As I mentioned earlier ... it was a very straightforward process and everyone involved were most helpful.

Sales
Thank you, I'm delighted everything went well. Joe rogers, Head of Business

There wasn't anything else they could have possibly done to make the process easier or more comfortable.

Sales
Thank you, I was delighted to share your very kind comments with Alex and Richard. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Couldn't fault my experience other than the amount of time I spent at my local BMW Centre

Sales
Thank you, I have forwarded your very kind comments to Tony. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Extremely well satisfied

Sales
Thank you, Jim and I were delighted to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

The sales experience was completely relaxed yet totally professional.

Sales
Thank you, I'm glad Amy-Lee was able to make everything as easy as possible. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Everything was made very easy.

Sales
Thank you, I have passed your kind comments on to Jim. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

I have been driving BMW's since 1992 and have been more than satisfied.

Sales
Thank you, Tony and I were delighted to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Amy lee in Bavarian garage provided an amazing service keeping me updated regularly re vehicle delivery

Sales
Thank you, Amy-Lee was delighted to read your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

The staff were friendly and attentive.

Sales
Thank you for your very positive comments, I was delighted to see you have chosen us again. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Jim Kearney has been looking after my husband and I for a number of years. His personal service and customer care is exceptional. He is now selling cars to our children.

Sales
Thank you, it's always a pleasure to see you both in the showroom. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

As I have said very helpful to me in every way

Sales
Thank you, I was delighted to pass your very kind comments on to Rachel. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Tracey Adair took pains to 'talk' me through my new car explaining all the new buttons etc. and showing me how everything worked.

Sales
Thank you for your very kind comments, I have passed them on to Tracey. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Staff are excellent. Everyone knows you by name in Bavarian giving an excellent customer experience

Sales
Thank you, I'm delighted you have chosen us again. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Very little for me to do or be concerned about.

Sales
Thank you, I'm delighted all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Could not be more satisfied. Superlative service from Richard Kerr and Tracey Adair. Dealt with precise requirements perfectly. A case study on delivering excellence in customer experience. Thank you.

Sales
Thank you for your very positive comments, I was delighted to pass them on to Richard and Tracey. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Beautiful Showroom and really nice staff .

Sales
Thank you, I was delighted to see you have chosen us again! Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Very satisfying

Sales
Thank you for your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

all went well

Sales
Thank you, your positive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Friendly helpful staff and fantastic show room. Great cars and finance packages. Couldn't find any faults.

Sales
Thank you, I'm delighted everything went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business