Bavarian Opening Hours Christmas 2018

Bavarian Opening Hours Christmas 2018

Bavarian would like to wish all our customers, staff, family and friends a safe and Happy Christmas.

Opening hours for Christmas and New Year.

Friday 21st December - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday 22nd December -9.00am - 2.00pm

Sunday 23rd December –CLOSED

Monday 24th December –CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December –CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December –CLOSED

Thursday 27th December -8.30am - 6.00pm

Friday 28th December -8.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday 29th December -9.00am - 2.00pm

Sunday 30th December –CLOSED

Monday 31st December -8.30am – 5.00pm

Tuesday 1st January –CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January -Normal Opening hours resume.

Thank you for your continued support throughout 2018 and we look forward to welcoming you all again in 2019.