Loading...

ABOUT BAVARIAN BMW.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

BMW Upgrade Scheme.

Read

Bavarian Motability Offers 2018

Read

BMW i8 Roadster

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

Where Next?

Read

Bavarian BMW Official Car Partner of Ulster Rugby

Read

The New BMW M5 - Exclusive pre-view event

Read

Bavarian BMW

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

Bavarian BMW Accessories Offers

Read

BMW M3 & M4 0% APR Offers

Read

0% Finance available on BMW Servicing and Parts

Read

Bavarian BMW 15% Off Accessories

Read

0% APR on BMW X5

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

They done what they said when they said

Service

great attention

Service

Friendly, knowledgeable and polite staff keen to make your visit as easy and pleasurable as possible.

Service

First -class experience.

Service

I bought the car on the 26th February and there have been several issues which have been resolved except for the outside temperature sensor calibration and excessive road noise

Service

because they make it easy and its a nice place to go. never any hassle. Its stress free

Service

I first attended the garage at closing time and spoke to Chris in services who took the time to come out to my car and look at the issue and set about planning the repair

Service

Great service

Service

I felt valued even though I had not purchased my vehicle there.

Service

I was treated with respect. I could not have been treated any better.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Vety satisfied

Service
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Staff friendly and efficient.

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Very professional

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to read your comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

When collecting the car I sat for 40 minutes. I was the only person in the waiting area while staff occupied 5 desks. I sat while staff chatted to each other or made long phone calls. All I wanted was to collect keys and leave. That is not service.

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your constructive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I was told it would be a maximum of two hours and I waited three and a half !!!

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, I understand our Service Manager has been in contact. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

All repairs required were carried out

Service
Thank you for your kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

All handled efficiently, from reception to completion of service and handover of car.

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Excellent, courteous service.

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

My only complaint is that the passenger seat base that has been fitted is incorrect: it is the correct coral red colouring & has been well fitted but doesn’t have the black deviated stitching that the original base had so doesn’t match the seat back

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, I understand our Service Manager is arranging to have the correct cover fitted. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Dealt with in a professional manner

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Hannah. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Thorough in explaining what needed done and provided good courtesy car. Made you feel at ease and a valued customer.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Waste of time.

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The service was hassle free carried by a professional team

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Paul. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Friendly staff and lovely service while you wait, they couldn't do enough

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

great service

Service
Thank you. Your kind comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Work was carried out as requested

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Nice staff

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Everything handled very professionally.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

They did everything well

Service
Thank you, your very positive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Because I was very satisfied with the work carried out on my car.

Service
Thank you. Your kind comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Made feel very happy and told of everything that was done

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted we kept you up to date with the repairs. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Excellent service

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Courteous professional and reliable service.

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I was very satisfied with my experience at Bavarian.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

The service process is easy and hassle free. I get a complimentary pick up and brought to and from my home. All work completed and everything is a very smoothe experience.

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to read your comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

full professional experience and complete inspection of car

Service
Thank you for your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Because every time I turn on my ignition the service light comes on in red to show an overdue date as if my car hasn’t been serviced. I specially drove 30 miles to get car serviced so am not in the area to call into garage to get this sorted.

Service
Thank you, our Service Manager will be in touch, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Again staff approach, friendly atmosphere and willing to go the extra distance.My service adviser engaged a technician early just because I travelled so far and the dealership did not want me to be waiting around.

Service
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Work done on time and car returned in pristine condition

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Honoured my commitment to BMW and my warranty

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Every thing that was done to the car was explained and recommendations given. Lovely comfortable lounge to wait in, and I was able to do some work on my computer, a work station / desk might have been helpful.

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to read your comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Was treated with respect and good knowledge

Service
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Friendly , attentive service

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Very efficient service booking & completion of required work in agreed time frame.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Pleased with management. Phoned me before replacing windscreen wiper blades. Minor problem - had to reset clock afterwards.

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Staff are courteous and knowledgeable.

Service
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Work done as expected. Little surprised disc brakes need replaced so early.I was under time pressure and was pushed at the end

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Everything about this experience is very professional.

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

please see above

Service

Job done efficiently and on time

Service
Thank you for your kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

problem solved and excellent service from staff

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Service took slightly longer than if been originally told, which is the only rrason for the slight mark down. Otherwise I was very satisfied .

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

very quick service

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

See my comment above.

Service

Everything was sorted quickly

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Peter. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Staff were polite and efficient throughout

Service
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

As per the first answer.

Service
Thank you, your very positive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Good showroom, great coffee and croissants, friendly staff

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The service advisor was very professional and friendly

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Seen on time,provision of courtesy car and service completed at pre arranged time.

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Richard. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Myself and my family were very well looked after both in the showroom and in the provision of transport to the nearby city centre and back while the service took place. The toilets were as always exceptionally clean and a welcome sight!

Service
Thank you, Richard and I were delighted to read your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

In and out 1.5 hours.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went to plan. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Everything was how it was supposed to be. Hassle free.

Service
Thank you, your very positive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Extremely satisfied

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are, as always, greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I find after sales service in Bavarian is excellent.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted we kept you up to date with the repairs. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I have been a customer for many years and you have always maintained my BMWs well.

Service
Thank you. Your kind comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Personnel at Bavarian provide excellent Cistomer Service

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Chris. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Excellent facility, good service. Some minor inaccuracy in paperwork. I followed up with a telephone enquiry and am satisfied with very clear explanations.

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to read your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I suppose for 5 stars I would have expected to drive a bmw whilst my car was serviced!

Service
Thank you, your very constructive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Service personnel very helpful

Service
Thank you, I have shared your kind comments with Richard. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

There were no issues with the service of the car. Everything was prompt including lift service to work.

Service
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Good

Service
Thank you. Your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I got exactly what I expected and BWM did what they said and serviced my car quickly and efficiently. Getting it washed was a nice touch considering it was pretty dirty from the winter roads.

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. All being well your son will be a future customer. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Treated well promptly and very very courteously - manners cost nothing Joe Rogers is a huge asset to the company

Service
Thank you Peter, I have shared your very kind comments with Richard and Eddie. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Quick & easy organisation to get my car booked in for a service & the service took the length of time that was expected with no additional waiting around.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Although from Dublin, I bought the car in Bavarian in Belfast and decided to get it serviced there as I was impressed with their organisation. From past experience, I feel more comfortable going back to the garage I bought the car from.

Service
Thank you for making the effort to come to us, it's greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Great to know the costs before the service. Taxi away and return to the centre at the specified time as well. All very impressive.

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to read your comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Completed the work as agreed, but also completed the warranty check at the same time and also washed my car!

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I had a suspected fault that was a bit intermittent but I knew it was there. Even though the first time I went on a test drive it didn't appear.My car was booked in for further inspection and a fault found and repaired.

Service
Thank you for your comments, I'm sorry you had to make a return visit, glad we got to the source of the problem. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The service didn't interfere with my working day and the warrantied fixes were done without question

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

As usual the service was booked easily, the staff tried several ways to get us the most cost effective service and the whole process was efficient and was delivered as promised.

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Hassle free from my perspective. Work completed according to the schedule and a complementary wash and clean to round it off.

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Richard provided a fantastic service, everything was explained and the process was very easy

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Richard. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Was only a minor service but carried out quickly as I waited

Service
Thank you for your kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Again, great service from the person dealing with me. Very friendly and professional.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

All staff encountered were very professional,courteous and friendly

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Ken. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Very good experience

Service
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

All my requests were responded to.

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Jenny and Matthew. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Light switch was not left in the same position as when the car went in

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

There was an issue with a broken spring that I was unaware of. For safety reasons the car could not be driven until it was fixed and I was provided with a collection service from work and an overnight courtesy car which I appreciated.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

High quality friendly service.

Service
Thank you. Your kind comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The service could not have been better.

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to pass your comments on to the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

no hassle approach just in and out.

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Excellent service experience although the "fast track" option could be faster !!

Service
Thank you. Your kind comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Completely satisfied

Service
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

The courtesy of the staff and particularly of the driver who took me back to my place of work and collected me again was of the highest standard.

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

No problems encountered, everything ran smoothly and on time.

Service
Thank you for your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

All work done as required

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

a good experience. I felt looked after

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Gary in sales Eddie and Richard in service did everything to make the purchase and after sales experience be brilliant.

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Excellent, it was great to have the car ready so quickly, it being a Saturday morning, when I thought there would have only been a skeleton staff possibly working. I had a new tyre fitted and the pressures set in the other tyres too.

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Good level of service and customer service and value service for my car is good value for money

Service
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Staff are great

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to pass your comments on to the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

All work completed welk

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I received a complementary valet.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

All queries and installation work completed to my satisfaction.

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to pass your comments on to the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Only 1 problem. As I Sat in waiting area for service, seem to be no acknowledgement that I was there. 2 people who Sat down after me were attended too. No big problem I'm only informing you.

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

As above. My car was under warranty and having to leave a new car in is a major inconvenience but the dealership responded exceptionally well.

Service
Thank you, Gerry and I were delighted to read your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Always a pleasure

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

VERY EAGER TO HELP, COULDN'T DO ENOUGH

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to pass your comments on to the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Staff and overall service provided by Bavarian is excellent.

Service
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Work completed in good time

Service
Thank you for your kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Made to feel at home -TV, Newspapers, tea, coffee etc. while car received End of Warranty check.

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Everthing was done that i needed and my car was washed and hovered

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Adhered to time limit Honest report on service with no pressure on me to change anything

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The car was ready within a few hours as promised

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

The service is looked after in a straightforward way and there is communication with me before, during and after the service. Richard is really well informed on all technical aspects of the car and can answer all of the questions you have.

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Richard. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Did what you were supposed to.

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

excellent service

Service
Thank you, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

would be completely satisfied if the foot pedals were not polished and slippy... or so it appears to me! Always scrub them with a wire brush when I get home

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

We were kept informed of progress during the time our car was in for repairs.

Service
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Everything was seamless from being phoned to say it was due its service - for being taken at the time that was arranged and for arranging for transport to collect me when my car was read - first class service

Service
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

As already stated on a previous survey I filled in based on this actual visit, I find it surprising that Bavarian only operate one xdrive car in their loan fleet during the winter months. I think this to be a management oversight.

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The professional approach and deep understanding of every aspect of the cars reassures me that my car gets the best possible attention.

Service
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

As I have indicated in the box above.

Service
14) Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

After service had to return to have service book stamped

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

because i was very satisfied. the lads even cleaned the car inside and out

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

There is nothing to complain about.

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The car has had a rear parking sensor problem still not resolved even after the recent servicing.

Service
Thank you for your comments, I'm sorry you have to make a return visit. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I was perfectly happy with the service carried out but the only thing that slightly annoyed me was that I was promised a phone call to tell me my car was ready which didn't happen

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Professional, courteous, helpful

Service
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

everything carried out with minimum fuss

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Because it is deserved

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to read your comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I depend on BMW

Service
Thank you. Your kind comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Work was done promptly and ready on time.

Service
Thank you. Your kind comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

great customer service. service that I can trust

Service
Thank you, I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

When I returned to collect my car I had to wait 15 minutes before anyone approached me.

Service
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

From the minute u walk through the door to leaving , u feel so welcomed

Service
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

1st class service - all round.

Service
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

All very easy and friendly

Sales

Excellent salesman and treatment

Sales

My 3rd time with BMW

Sales

Very satified with everything they done for me

Sales
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Excellent sales exec who I will use again. Very quick delivery of car also.

Sales
Thank you, I was delighted to pass your comments on to the team. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The salesperson, Thomas Beck, was patient and understanding during the picking of the car.

Sales
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Thomas. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Experience could not have been better, really well looked after

Sales
Thank you, I'm delighted all went so well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Extremely professional

Sales
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

All good

Sales
Thank you for your kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Taken by the hand. Everything was done by Tracey my Bavarian Representative.

Sales
Thank you, Tracey and I were delighted to read your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The level of service and time spent with us was astonishing no rushing through the sale. Paul Gillooly explained everything in detail and made sure we were happy with selection and any options we picked.

Sales
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Paul. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Our contact sales person Ciaran Gallagher

Sales
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Ciaran. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Very pleased with my overall experience at BMW Bavarian. Lovely welcome from receptionist, prompt and pleasant service from the coffee bar and excellent sales executive Thomas Beck.

Sales
Thank you, Thomas and I were delighted to read your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Everything was straightforward and decisions made quickly.

Sales
Thank you for your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Bavarian have always offered me a 5 Star Service, having previously driven Audi's I have always been impressed with the service and hospitality from Bavarian

Sales
Thank you Julie, I'm delighted all went well. 5 cars later what else could we do? Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Professional approach

Sales
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

The showroom is attractive and a peasant place to be and the salesman was particularly helpful with our purchase.

Sales
Thank you, I was delighted to read your comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Jin Kearney....a great sales member and representative for BMW

Sales
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Jim. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The sales executive referred to makes it all a painless process.

Sales
Thank you, I was delighted to see you have chosen us again! Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The personal service and attention by the Sales Executive Jim Kearney, was excellent from beginning to end.

Sales
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Jim. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Sales team took their time and showed me all the optiosn were flexible and fitted into my timings showed me lots of options and completed a lot of seaches for me. The handover from the sales manager and Jim Kearney was great

Sales
Thank you, Jim and I were delighted to read your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

excellent

Sales
Thank you, your very positive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I was very happy with the way I was treated & how the sale man dealt with the handing over of my new car it was a very pleasant experience.

Sales
Thank you I have passed your very kind comments on to Tracy. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Barry at Belfast went out of his way to look after me

Sales
Thank you, Barry and I were delighted to read your very positive comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Very little to add , the complete package .

Sales
Thank you, I was delighted to read your comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

All done efficently

Sales
Thank you, I'm glad all went well. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

I give this answer because the staff were fantastic

Sales
Thank you, it was a pleasure to read your very kind comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Excellent service

Sales
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

As answer 1

Sales

Really pleased as the service from all staff from entering to sitting down for complementary coffee and tray bakes to the service of the car sales representative deciding what's best for me, I really can't fault any area of the whole process.

Sales
Thank you, I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

With my recent purchase there as an unexpected hitch when i had to return my new car for two days. This whole situation was seamlessly and sensitively managed by the my sales executive and the Sales Manager. A top score despite the problem!

Sales
Thank you, my apologies for the inconvenience, your very positive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

The centre is well laid out, always immaculately kept with a nice cafe. The whole experience feels very welcoming

Sales
Thank you, I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Just a great experience

Sales
Thank you. Your kind comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

Coffee excellent & complete tour of vehicle.

Sales
Thank you, I was delighted to read your comments. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

overall, I am satisfied by the experience (that is my 2nd time to buy a bmw)

Sales
Thank you very much, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.

See response to 1a. Perhaps more could have been done to give a more detailed presentation on the included extras/features on the car.

Sales
Thank you, your constructive comments are appreciated. Joe Rogers, Head of Business

Always felt very welcome, fantastic showroom, great customer service

Sales
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Joe Rogers, Head of Business.